Contact Foundry Management & Technology

Foundry Management & Technology
1300 East 9th Street
Cleveland, OH 44114-1503
Phone: (216) 696-7000
FAX: (216) 696-8208
 

About Us

Foundry Management & Technology has been an independent source of information for the foundry and metalcasting industries since 1892.

For over 120 years, Foundry Management & Technology has provided executives, production management, purchasing, and process control personnel with information that focuses exclusively on their needs and the needs of their suppliers, and provides a comprehensive directory to the metalcasting market.

 
Advertising Inquiries

Joe DiNardo
joe.dinardo@penton.com
(440) 487-8001
 

Website Questions

Ellen Baran
ellen.baran@penton.com
(216) 931-9585
 

Letters to the Editor

Robert Brooks
robert.brooks@penton.com
(216) 931-9450
 

Vice President & Market Leader

Jacquie Niemiec
jacquie.niemiec@penton.com
(216) 931.9585


Editor

Robert Brooks
robert.brooks@penton.com
(216) 931-9464
 

Art Director

Bill Szilagyi
bill.szilagyi@penton.com
(216) 931-9697

 
Digital Media Manager

Sarah Maxwell
Sarah.Maxwell@penton.com
(216)931-9637
 

e-Media Traffic Manager

Elizabeth Barnabei
elizabeth.barnabei@penton.com
(913) 967-1770
 

Marketing Director

Brian Davis
brian.davis@penton.com
(216) 931-9822
 

Audience Marketing/Circulation

Frank Chloupek
frank.chloupek@penton.com
(216) 931-9484
 

Events Manager

Jessica Chlopecki
jessica.chlopecki@penton.com
(216) 931-9512
 

Digital Production Specialist

Ellen Baran
ellen.baran@penton.com
(216) 931-9111

FMT White Papers

Ask the Expert

Connect With Us

Foundrymag Marketplace - Buy a Link Now