Contact Foundry Management & Technology

Foundry Management & Technology
1300 East 9th Street
Cleveland, OH 44114-1503
Phone: (216) 696-7000
FAX: (216) 696-8208
 

About Us

Foundry Management & Technology has been an independent source of information for the foundry and metalcasting industries since 1892.

For over 120 years, Foundry Management & Technology has provided executives, production management, purchasing, and process control personnel with information that focuses exclusively on their needs and the needs of their suppliers, and provides a comprehensive directory to the metalcasting market.

 
Advertising Inquiries

Joe DiNardo
joe.dinardo@penton.com
(440) 487-8001

Website Questions

Ellen Baran
ellen.baran@penton.com
(216) 931-9585

Letters to the Editor

Robert Brooks
robert.brooks@penton.com
(216) 931-9450
 

Vice President & Group Publisher

John DiPaola
john.dipaola@penton.com
(216) 931-9709


Brand Leader and Group Digital Media Director
Jacquie Niemiec
(216) 931.9585
jacquie.niemiec@penton.com
 
Editor

Robert Brooks
robert.brooks@penton.com
(216) 931-9464
 

Art Director

Bill Szilagyi
bill.szilagyi@penton.com
(216) 931-9697
 

e-Media Traffic Manager

Artemis Foundas
artemis.foundas@penton.com
(913) 967-1660
 

Marketing Director

Brian Davis
brian.davis@penton.com
(216) 931-9822
 

Audience Marketing/Circulation

Frank Chloupek
frank.chloupek@penton.com
(216) 931-9484
 

Events Manager

Jessica Lane
jessica.lane@penton.com
(216) 931-9512
 

Digital Production Coordinator

Ellen Baran
ellen.baran@penton.com
(216) 931-9111

Ask the Experts

Q Please explain the Free Radical Cure (FRC) process of core making?

A The FRC is a process that has some unique attributes. A significant one is that epoxy acrylic binders (at ASK Chemicals we call it “ISOSET”) achieve an unlimited life for the sand mixture. As with many other cold box processes, the reaction between the part A and part B binder begins when the two are mixed....Read Full Answer

Subscribe to Foundry Newsletters

Connect With Us

Foundrymag Marketplace - Buy a Link Now